Club awards presented

Three annual Club awards were presented to three very worthy winners at this evening’s Club AGM.

Jim Goldie held off strong competition to take the 2016 TT Series Winner award,  while young Daniel Merrilees capped a highly impressive year on his mountain bike to capture the Most Improved Rider trophy. Neil Walker returned to the prizewinners rostrum to take the Personal Achievement award for his successes in the Scottish Cyclocross series.

Well done all three.



Left to right: Jim Goldie, Daniel Merrilees, Neil Walker.