TT time

Walkers CC annual TT series has got underway with three of the six rounds already under the belt.

Last Tuesday a lovely sunny evening in Ayrshire saw three of the best battle it out on the A77 TT route. The route was closely fought on the windy return leg with only a minor detour by someone!!! 😜

Actual times:

Fiona Walker      27.35
Sharon Lindsay  26.25
Davie Robb 25.28

Times after handicap applied:

Fiona Walker 14.05
Sharon Lindsay 16.09
Davie Robb 19.08

This means that after 3 rounds the scores on the doors are as follows:

Sharon Lindsay 145 points
Chris McAuley 90
Davie Robb 70
Fiona Walker 50
David Hamilton 40
John Walker 40
Chris shields 35
Darren Ridout 35
Alan Woodison 20
Brian McCutcheon 10

Well done Fiona Walker on a road bike!
Thanks as ever to Alan Woodison for keeping the time and providing motivation!!

Hopefully see some more of you out for the next one, Round 4 Kilmaurs/ Stewarton TT on the 26th June!!